فريقنا

فريق ACACIA INTERNATIONAL

  • يقدم فريقنا خدماته في مكاتبنا الواقعة في لندن وتركيا، ويتألف من محامين مسجلين في نقابات اسطنبول وأزمير ومختصين في مختلف مجالات القانون التركي ويجيدون اللغة الانجليزية بطلاقة. إن النقابة هي السلطة الرسمية المسؤولة عن رقابة المحامين في تركيا من حيث التزامهم بالأخلاق والمبادئ المهنية. نتبع مفهوم تقديم الخدمات وفق المعايير المحددة من قبل النقابة لأنها تعتمد مبدأ دعم وتعزيز صورة المهنة.

عائشة أوزجان، (شريك مؤسس) محامية، MBA ACIArb

a.ozcan@acacia-int.com

تخرجت عائشة أوزجان من كلية الحقوق في جامعة اسطنبول عام 1989. عملت في مجال قانون التجارة في اسطنبول بعد أن انضمت إلى نقابة اسطنبول. اتجهت عام 1991 إلى لندن وحصلت على شهادة MBA من جامعةLondon City University Bussiness School في تخصص إدارة الأعمال الدولية. كانت تشغل منصب كبير المستشارين في البنك الأوروبي لإعادة الإعمار والتنمية ممثلة الحكومة الأمريكية قبل تأسيس مكتب Acacia INTERNATIONAL. تخصصت عائشة أوزجان في مجالات قانون العقارات التركي وقانون التجارة التركي. وشغلت خلال مدة معينة منصب عضو في مجلس إدارة مجلس القضاة المحلفين في لندن. تقيم حالياً في لندن وهي مسؤولة عن التواصل مع الموكلين في مكتب Acacia INTERNATIONAL


جوركان أوزجان، (شريك مؤسس) محامي

g.ozcan@acacia-int.com

تخرج جوركان أوزكان من كلية الحقوق في جامعة اسطنبول عام 1983. بدأ مسيرته المهنية عام 1984 بالانتساب إلى نقابة مدينة آيدن. كان عضواً في مجلس إدارة نقابة آيدن خلال السنوات 1990-1992. ثم نقل قيده فيما بعد إلى نقابة أزمير وواصل مسيرته المهنية في أزمير. تخصص جوركان في مجالات قانون العقارات التركي وقانون البناء والإنشاء وقانون الميراث وقانون الأسرة على وجه الخصوص، وهو يمارس مهنة المحاماة منذ أكثر من 36 عاماً. يقدم الآن الخدمات القانونية في مكتب Acacia INTERNATIONAL في أزمير، وهو مسؤول عن المعاملات والإجراءات القانونية الخاصة بالأجانب.


أوزلام أوزجان، محامية

o.ozcan@acacia-int.com

تخرجت أوزلام أوزجان من كلية الحقوق في جامعة اسطنبول عام 1984، وبدأت مسيرتها المهنية بالانتساب إلى نقابة مدينة آيدن. ثم انتقلت إلى نقابة أزمير، وهي تعمل مع فريقنا في مكتب Acacia International منذ تأسيسه حيث تشغل منصب أحد كبار المستشارين.


ياسمين باموك أوزمان، محامية

y.pamuk@acacia-int.com

تخرجت ياسمين من كلية الحقوق في جامعة أزمير دوكوز أيلول عام 2003. انتقلت بعد التخرج إلى برايتون/انجلترا لدراسة اللغات، ونالت قبولاً في برنامج ماجستير القانون الأوروبي في نايميخن/هولندا. انضمت لنقابة أزمير بعد عودتها إلى تركيا عام 2007. تعمل حالياً مع موكلينا الأجانب في الأعمال الاستثمارية في تركيا وإجراءات الجنسية التركية لدى المكتب القانوني الشريك BalPa. تخصصت ياسمين في مجالات قانون العقارات وقانون التجارة وقانون الشركات وهي تجيد اللغة الانجليزية بطلاقة.


أصلي دنيز، محامية

a.deniz@acacia-int.com

تخرجت أصلي من كلية الحقوق في جامعة أزمير دوكوز أيلول عام 2015. أنهت تدريب المحاماة لدى مكتب Acacia INTERNATIONAL، وحصلت عام 2017 على شهادة اللغة الانجليزية الدولية في القانون من خلال المشاركة في برنامج International Legal English Certificate (ILEC) ضمن مؤسسة London Meridian College الواقعة في لندن. تدرس الآن الماجستير في قسم القانون والتنمية المستمرة في جامعة ميلانو. تواصل حالياً عملها القانوني في مكتب Acacia INTERNATIONAL. تجيد اللغة الانجليزية بطلاقة واللغة الإيطالية بشكل متوسط.


السيد سرجان جيزير، محامي متدرب

s.gezer@acacia-int.com

• تخرج سرجان من كلية الحقوق في جامعة أزمير الاقتصادية عام 2020. وقد أنهى دراسته الجامعة بعد الحصول على منحة كاملة. انضم إلى نقابة أزمير وهو يتدرب الآن في مكتب Acacia INTERNATIONAL القانوني. يجيد اللغة الانجليزية بطلاقة واللغة الفرنسية بمستوى مبتدأ. يعمل في حل المشاكل التي يواجهها الأجانب فيما يتعلق بالقانون التركي. وهو مهتم على وجه التحديد في مجالات قانون العقارات وقانون الديون وقانون العقوبات وقانون العمل وقانون الأسرة وقانون الميراث. يقوم بالتواصل مع الموكلين الأجانب في مكتب Acacia INTERNATIONAL.


Cagla Nur CAVDAR

Cagla continues her studies at Ataturk University Faculty of Law. Meanwhile, she started her internship at Acacia International to practice in the field and have experience. Cagla has a good command of English.


فردوس يالتشن، مستشار

• بدأت فردوس العمل في مديرية السجل العقاري في دنيزلي عام 1979. ثم عملت في مديرية السجل العقاري في آيدن عام 1995، لتنتقل بعدها للعمل في مديرية السجل العقاري في كارشياكا في أزمير منذ عام 1997. توظفت فردوس خلال هذه الفترة في مشروع TAKBİS، وهي تعمل الآن بعد تقاعدها في مكتبنا مستشارة في تقديم المعلومات حول الإجراءات الرسمية في مديريات السجل العقاري.

Our Team

ACACIA INTERNATIONAL TEAM

Our staff in London and in Turkey consist of English-speaking lawyers qualified in Turkish law with membership of Bar Associations (BARO) in Istanbul and Izmir.  BARO is a recognized authority on the rules and principles of professional conduct for practicing lawyers in Turkey.  We fully comply with their standards as they underpin the profession’s reputation.

Ayse OZCAN, (Founding Partner), Lawyer, MBA ACIArb

a.ozcan@acacia-int.com

Ayse Ozcan graduated from Istanbul University, Faculty of Law in 1989. After graduating from Istanbul University, Ayse qualified with the Istanbul Bar Association and worked as a Commercial Lawyer in Turkey. She received her MBA program in International Business at London City University Business School. Before setting up Acacia International, Ayse Ozcan worked for the US Government as a Senior Advisor at European Bank for Reconstruction and Development. Ayse Ozcan specialises in Turkish Law and advises clients on Turkish property and associated transactions. Ayse was also an associate member of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (CIArb) in London. She still resides in London and sets networks for Acacia International.


Gurkan OZCAN, (Founding Partner), Lawyer

g.ozcan@acacia-int.com

Gurkan Ozcan graduated from Istanbul University Faculty of Law in 1983. He qualified with the Aydin Bar Association in 1984. He served between 1990-1992 on the Board of the association. Later on, he was registered in Izmir Bar Association and has continued his practice in Izmir. More than 36 years of practice, Gurkan has a wealth of experience particularly in Turkish Property Law, Zoning and Construction Law, Inheritance Law, and Family Law. Gurkan manages the proceedings and operations of foreign clients in Turkey.


Ozlem OZCAN, Lawyer

o.ozcan@acacia-int.com

Ozlem Ozcan graduated from Istanbul University Faculty of Law in 1984 and started her professional career as a registered lawyer at Aydin Bar Association. Ozlem has been one of the senior lawyers of Acacia International Lawyers since its foundation and continues her work with the Acacia team as being a senior advisor lawyer.


Yasemin PAMUK ÖZMEN, Lawyer

y.pamuk@acacia-int.com

Yasemin graduated from Izmir Dokuz Eylul University Faculty of Law in 2003. Upon graduation, she participated in an English language program in the UK / Brighton. She was also accepted to European Law LL.M. in Nijmegan / Netherlands. As she returned to Tukey, she was registered at Izmir Bar Association in 2007. She operates Turkish citizenship application for Acacia International together with BalPa Partner law office. She is experienced in real estate law, commercial law, and corporate law. Yasemin has a good command of English.


Asli DENIZ, Lawyer

a.deniz@acacia-int.com

Aslı graduated from Izmir Dokuz Eylül University Faculty of Law in 2015 She completed her internship at Acacia International, and attended the International Legal English Certificate (ILEC) program in London Meridian College located in 2017 and received the ILEC. She continues her studies at Milano University LL.M. Law and Sustainable Development. She also continues her legal career at Acacia International. She has a good command of English and a basic level of Italian.


S. Sercan Gezer, Trainee Lawyer

s.gezer@acacia-int.com

Sercan graduated from Izmir University of Economics Faculty of Law in 2020. He was granted with full scholarship along with his education. He was registered in Izmir Bar Association and he continues his internship at Acacia International. He has a good command of English and a beginner level of French. He conducts studies oriented to solving foreign nationals’ Turkish Law related problems. Real estate law, the law of obligations, criminal law, labour law, family law, and the law of heritage are within his fields of interest.


Cagla Nur CAVDAR

Cagla continues her studies at Ataturk University Faculty of Law. Meanwhile, she started her internship at Acacia International to practice in the field and have experience. Cagla has a good command of English.


Firdevs YALCIN, Consultant

Firdevs Yalcin started her career as a Clerk at Denizli Land Registry Office in 1979 and was appointed to Aydin Land Registry Office in 1995. Firdevs who participated in and contributed to the Project of TAKBIS, worked as Deputy Manager at Karsiyaka/Izmir Deed Office from 1997 till 2004 when she retires from civil service. She is currently engaged in our office as a consultant regarding the official transactions carried out at deed offices.